FPA MI Board Members

    Chairperson

    Matthew A. Ferrara
    Finkel Whitefield Selik
    32300 Northwestern Hwy
    Farmington Hills, MI 48334
    Phone: (248) 855-6500
    Fax: (248) 855-6501
    e-mail: mferrara@fwslaw.com
    President

    George M. Barnhart
    TFG Advisors
    3121 University Dr
    Ste 100
    Auburn Hills, MI 48326
    Phone: (248) 724-0090
    Fax: (248) 377-0988
    e-mail: george@tfg-advisors.com
    President-Elect

    Diane S. Winner
    BOAA Financial Services
    125 S Fifth Ave
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: (734) 327-1126
    e-mail: dwinner@boaa.com
    Secretary

    Nadine Marie Burns
    A New Path Financial
    2311 E Stadium
    Suite 202
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: (734) 330-2266
    Fax: (734) 550-0295
    e-mail: nburns@anewpathfinancial.com
    Treasurer

    David W. Shotwell
    Shotwell Rutter Baer
    6350 West Michigan Avenue
    Ste 200
    Lansing, MI 48917
    Phone: (517) 321-4832
    Fax: (734) 307-0944
    e-mail: dshotwell@srbadvisors.com
    Board Member

    Matthew Bowden
    RFC Financial Planners
    5263 Plymouth rd.
    Ann Arbor, MI 48105
    Phone: (734) 272-4224 x107
    e-mail: matt@rfcfinancialplanners.com
    Board Member

    Noah Morgan
    Acorn Wealth Advisors
    100 S. Adelaide
    Fenton, MI 48430
    Phone: (810) 953-4444
    e-mail: n.morgan@acornwa.com
    Board Member

    Stephanie Mushna
    Grand Wealth Managment
    200 Ottawa Ave NW
    Suite 401
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503
    Phone: (616) 451-4228
    e-mail: stephanie@grandwealth.com
    Board Member

    Patrick O. Newcombe
    Calder Investment Advisors
    320 Hall Street SW
    Ste 201
    Grand Rapids, MI 49507
    Phone: (616) 235-2442
    Fax: (616) 235-2460
    e-mail: Pat@calderadvisors.com
    Board Member

    Fernando L. Ortiz
    Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC
    2723 S. State Street
    Suite 150
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: (248) 519-3433
    e-mail: flortiz@valeofinancial.com
    Chapter Administrator 

    Mary Medonis
    FPA of Michigan
    PO Box 476
    South Lyon, MI 48178
    Phone: (248) 330-7757
    Fax: (888) 374-0858
    e-mail: info@fpami.com