FPA MI Board Members

    Chairperson

    Thomas J. Rabaut
    TFG Advisors
    3121 University Dr
    Suite 100
    Auburn Hills, MI 48326-4606
    Phone: (248) 724-0090
    Fax: (248) 377-0988
    e-mail: tom@tfg-advisors.com
    President

    Matthew A. Ferrara
    Finkel Whitefield Selik
    32300 Northwestern Hwy
    Farmington Hills, MI 48334
    Phone: (248) 855-6500
    Fax: (248) 855-6501
    e-mail: mferrara@fwslaw.com
    President-Elect

    George M. Barnhart
    TFG Advisors
    3121 University Dr
    Ste 100
    Auburn Hills, MI 48326
    Phone: (248) 724-0090
    Fax: (248) 377-0988
    e-mail: george@tfg-advisors.com
    Secretary

    Nick Defenthaler
    Center for Financial Planning, Inc.
    24800 Denso Dr
    Ste 300
    Southfield, MI 48033
    Phone: (248) 948-7900
    e-mail: Nick.Defenthaler@CenterFinPlan.com
    Treasurer

    David W. Shotwell
    Shotwell Rutter Baer
    6350 West Michigan Avenue
    Ste 200
    Lansing, MI 48917
    Phone: (231) 445-0468
    Fax: (734) 307-0944
    e-mail: dshotwell@srbadvisors.com
    Board Member

    Nadine Marie Burns
    Gateway Financial Partners
    2311 E Stadium
    Suite 202
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: (734) 205-1121
    Fax: (810) 652-3163
    e-mail: nburns@mygfpartner.com
    Board Member

    Noah Morgan
    Acorn Wealth Advisors
    100 S. Adelaide
    Fenton, MI 48430
    Phone: (810) 953-4444
    e-mail: n.morgan@acornwa.com
    Board Member

    Jeffery D. Nauta
    Henrickson Nauta Wealth Advisors
    6290 Jupiter Ave NE
    Ste B
    Belmont, MI 49306-8885
    Phone: (616) 361-9308 X102
    e-mail: jeff@hnwealthadvisors.com
    Board Member

    Patrick O. Newcombe
    Calder Investment Advisors
    96 Monroe Center NW
    Ste 305
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503
    Phone: (616) 235-2442
    Fax: (616) 235-2460
    e-mail: Pat@calderadvisors.com
    Board Member

    Fernando L. Ortiz
    Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC
    2723 S. State Street
    Suite 150
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: (248) 519-3433
    e-mail: flortiz@valeofinancial.com
    Board Member

    Thaddeus D. Phelps
    The Phelps Group
    2960 Lucerne Drive SE
    Suite #201
    Grand Rapids, MI 49546
    Phone: (616) 363-3209
    Fax: (888) 859-2345
    e-mail: tdphelps@sbcglobal.net
    Board Member
    Clayton Smith
    317 Virginia Ave
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: (734) 623-3694
    e-mail: csmith43@live.com
    Board Member

    Diane S. Winner
    BOAA Financial Services
    125 S Fifth Ave
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: (734) 327-1126
    e-mail: dwinner@boaa.com
    Chapter Administrator 

    Mary Medonis
    FPA of Michigan
    PO Box 476
    South Lyon, MI 48178
    Phone: (248) 330-7757
    Fax: (888) 374-0858
    e-mail: info@fpami.com