Chapter News

    Welcome New Board Members!

    Thank you FPA of Michigan Members for taking the time to vote!  We would like to welcome the following members who will fill the open seats on the FPA of Michigan 2020 Board of Directors.

    Sandy Adams, CFP®, CeFT®

    Nicole Gopoian Wirick, JD, CFP®
    As'ad Gourani, AAMS®, APMA®

    Colin Overweg, CFP®
    Diane Winner, CFP®, CDFP®

    Would you like to give back to your profession and become more involved with your FPA of Michigan?  Why not join a committee?  To learn more about the FPA of Michigan Committees and how you can get involved, please click here.

    Return to list