FPA MI 2019 Board Members

     

    Your FPA of Michigan
    Board & Commitee Members!

    Note:  Not all committee members available for picture.

     

     

    Chairperson

    George M. Barnhart
    TFG Advisors
    3121 University Dr
    Ste 100
    Auburn Hills, MI 48326
    Phone: (248) 724-0090
    Fax: (248) 377-0988
    e-mail: george@tfg-advisors.com
    President

    Diane S. Winner
    BOAA Financial Services
    125 S Fifth Ave
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: (734) 327-1126
    e-mail: dwinner@boaa.com
    President-Elect

    David W. Shotwell
    Shotwell Rutter Baer
    6350 West Michigan Avenue
    Ste 200
    Lansing, MI 48917
    Phone: (517) 321-4832
    Fax: (734) 307-0944
    e-mail: dshotwell@srbadvisors.com
    Secretary

    Nadine Marie Burns
    A New Path Financial
    3003 Washtenaw Ave.
    Suite 4
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: (734) 330-2266
    Fax: (734) 550-0295
    e-mail: nburns@anewpathfinancial.com
    Treasurer

    Noah Morgan
    Acorn Wealth Advisors
    100 S. Adelaide
    Fenton, MI 48430
    Phone: (810) 953-4444
    e-mail: n.morgan@acornwa.com
    Board Member

    Matthew Bowden
    5263 Plymouth Rd.
    Ann Arbor, MI 48105
    Phone: (734) 272-4224 x107
    e-mail: matt@rfcfinancialplanners.com
    Board Member

    Allison Muether
    Evangelista & Associates
    2950 S State St
    Ste 340
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: (734) 998-0746
    Fax: (734) 780-3003
    e-mail: allison@university-wealth.com
    Board Member

    Stephanie Mushna
    Grand Wealth Managment
    200 Ottawa Ave NW
    Suite 401
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503
    Phone: (616) 451-4228
    e-mail: stephanie@grandwealth.com
    Board Member

    Del Wensley
    Carrico Maldegen Insurance
    41000 W Seven Mile Road
    Suite 140
    Northville, MI 48167
    Phone: (248) 504-2551
    e-mail: dwensley@carricomaldegen.com
    Board Member

    Diane L. Young
    The Athena Financial Group
    705 Barclay Circle
    Suite 125
    Rochester Hills, MI 48307
    Phone: (248) 453-5252
    e-mail: diane@theathenagrouponline.com
    Chapter Administrator 

    Mary Medonis
    FPA of Michigan
    PO Box 476
    South Lyon, MI 48178
    Phone: (248) 330-7757
    Fax: (888) 374-0858
    e-mail: info@fpami.com