Membership/Career Development Committee

    The goal of the Membership/Career Development Committee goal is promote the growth of FPA membership and to have our members realize and experience the value of being a member of the FPA.  The Committee is dedicated to supporting the FPA in its efforts to build a strong professional community.

    Committee Co-Chairs:

    Noah Morgan, CFP®
    Patrick Newcombe, CFP®

    Committee Members:

    Andy Brown, CFP®
    Jennifer Flaherty, CFP®, CRPC®
    Felicia Harris, CFP®
    Renee Judycki, CFP®
    Stephanie Mushna, CFP®
    Anita Rajpal, CFP®
    Del Wensley
    Diane Winner, CFP®

    Are you interested in joining the Membership/Career Development Committee or perhaps you have a question? If so, click here to email the Membership/Career Development Committee.